Yes, you can.
After your ticket is closed and tagged as Solved, you’ll be receiving this email:
If you click the link provided, it would redirect you to the Combinate Support Portal, where you can check your ticket Status.
If the ticket is still tagged as "Solved"*, you’ll find the text box at the bottom of the page available where you can provide additional feedback/info which would re-open your ticket.
*Note: If you find that the ticket you wish to re-open has been tagged as "Closed" instead and the text box is no longer available, you can create a Follow up ticket instead.